%1 Past Events

January

17

Artemis
Friday, January 17, 2020, 8 pm
Purdue University
30th Annual Purdue Jazz Festival
Loeb Playhouse
West Lafayette, IN
8:00 pm

13

Artemis - Winter Jazz Fest 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020, 7:30 pm
Le Poisson Rouge
158 Bleecker St, New York, NY
7:30 pm

December

13

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Lionel Loueke Trio
Friday, December 13, 2019, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

7

Artemis
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 8 pm
Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
8:00 pm

November

October

22

JusticeAid Benefit: The Baylor Project in Concert
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6 pm
The Hamilton
600 14th Street, NW, Washington, DC
6:00 pm

18

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Joey Alexander Trio
Friday, October 18, 2019, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

15

JusticeAid Benefit: Matthew Whitaker in Concert
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 6:30 pm
The Jazz Standard
116 East 27th Street, New York, NY
6:30 pm

13

Artemis
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 6:30 pm
The Harold & Dorothy Steward Center for Jazz
Ferring Jazz Bistro
St. Louis, MO
6:30 pm

12

Artemis
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 9:30 pm
The Harold & Dorothy Steward Center for Jazz
Ferring Jazz Bistro
St. Louis, MO
9:30 pm

12

Artemis
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 7:30 pm
The Harold & Dorothy Steward Center for Jazz
Ferring Jazz Bistro
St. Louis, MO
7:30 pm

11

Artemis
Friday, October 11, 2019, 9:30 pm
The Harold & Dorothy Steward Center for Jazz
Ferring Jazz Bistro
St. Louis, MO
9:30 pm

11

Artemis
Friday, October 11, 2019, 7:30 pm
The Harold & Dorothy Steward Center for Jazz
Ferring Jazz Bistro
St. Louis, MO
7:30 pm

10

Artemis
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
The Harold & Dorothy Steward Center for Jazz
Ferring Jazz Bistro
St. Louis, MO
7:30 pm

9

Artemis
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 7:30 pm
The Harold & Dorothy Steward Center for Jazz
Ferring Jazz Bistro
St. Louis, MO
7:30 pm