Events: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 00

January

13

Artemis - Winter Jazz Fest 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020, 7:30 pm
Le Poisson Rouge
158 Bleecker St, New York, NY
7:30 pm

17

Artemis
Friday, January 17, 2020, 8 pm
Purdue University
30th Annual Purdue Jazz Festival
Loeb Playhouse
West Lafayette, IN
8:00 pm

February

1

Artemis on The Jazz Cruise - Feb 1-8
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 12 pm
Celebrity Infinity - Miami, Costa Maya, Cozumel, Key West
12:00 pm

14

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Bria Skonberg
Friday, February 14, 2020, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

20

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - Feb 20-21 - POSTPONED - DATES TBA
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 8 pm
Hong Kong Arts Festival
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Concert Hall
8:00 pm

March

21

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Kurt Rosenwinkel - canceled
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

26

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 8 pm
UCLA Royce Hall
Los Angeles, CA
8:00 pm

27

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Friday, March 27, 2020, 7:30 pm
Sonoma State University
Green Music Center
Weill Hall
Rohnert Park, CA
7:30 pm

28

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30 pm
Stanford University
Bing Concert Hall
Stanford, CA
7:30 pm

29

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Sunday, March 29, 2020, 8 pm
SFJAZZ Center
Miner Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
8:00 pm

30

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Monday, March 30, 2020, 7 pm
Kuumbwa Jazz Center
Santa Cruz, CA
7:00 pm

30

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Monday, March 30, 2020, 9 pm
Kuumbwa Jazz Center
Santa Cruz, CA
9:00 pm

31

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7:30 pm
Mesa Arts Center
Piper Theater
Mesa, AZ
7:30 pm

April

3

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Friday, April 3, 2020, 8 pm
Symphony Center
Orchestra Hall
Chicago, IL
8:00 pm

4

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 8 pm
Berklee Performance Center
Boston, MA
8:00 pm

9

Artemis - canceled
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7:30 pm
Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
7:30 pm

10

Artemis - canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020, 7:30 pm
SFJAZZ Center
Miner Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
7:30 pm

11

Artemis - canceled
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 7:30 pm
SFJAZZ Center
Miner Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
7:30 pm

12

Artemis - canceled
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 7:30 pm
SFJAZZ Center
Miner Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
7:30 pm

13

Artemis - canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020, 7 pm
Kuumbwa Jazz Center
Santa Cruz, CA
7:00 pm

14

Artemis - canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:30 pm
Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
2033 6th Ave.
Seattle, WA
7:30 pm

15

Artemis - canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:30 pm
Dimitriou's Jazz Alley
2033 6th Ave.
Seattle, WA
7:30 pm

17

Artemis - canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020, 8 pm
Symphony Center
Orchestra Hall
Chicago, IL
8:00 pm

25

Joyce and George T. Wein Shape of Jazz Series: Theo Croker & Big Brother - canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 9 pm
Zankel Hall @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
9:00 pm

May

9

Artemis - canceled
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7 pm
Mary Lou Williams Jazz Festival: Silver Anniversary
The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Terrace Theater
Washington DC
7:00 pm

14

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 8 pm
Coolidge Auditorium
Library of Congress, Washington DC
8:00 pm

June

7

Artemis - canceled
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 3 pm
Playboy Jazz Festival
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
3:00 pm

26

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Friday, June 26, 2020, 6 pm
Tri-C JazzFest Ohio Theatre, Playhouse Square
Cleveland, OH
6:00 pm

27

Fly Higher: Charlie Parker @ 100 - canceled
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10 am
Freihfoer's Saratoga Jazz Festival
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
10:00 am

27

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival 2020 - canceled
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10 am
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
10:00 am

28

Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival 2020 - canceled
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 10 am
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
10:00 am